Promises to bring you joy!

Book Giveaway!!!

The two days after Thanksgiving we will be giving away one of my books, She Acts Very Different, with every $25.00 or more of April’s products purchased. You will be able to purchase art at The Shepherd Shop, Urban Junk, The Madison Chamber Show and Sell (on Saturday only) or Prairie Pages in Pierre. The book is an $8.99 value and we would just like to share this story about children with disabilities with families. Make sure you check April’s art out on Friday and Saturday, November 29th and 30th!!!

4 responses

  1. Barbara pettey

    Very beautiful! My daughter was in a car accident at 17. She has severe head injuries. She is now married but still has problems. I would live to purchase your book. Please let me know where to go to purchase. Will be praying for April and all of you. Sincerely. Barbara

    January 5, 2014 at 12:43 am

    • Hi, Barbara…..I am so very sorry that your daughter has struggled some due to the car accident. I pray that she can respond well to whatever therapy is being done or that God’s healing touch will come upon her. I can actually get you a book at a better cost than going on Amazon or Tate. I will sell for $6.00 plus $2.00 shipping whereas Tate Publishing and Amazon will be $8.99 plus the shipping and handling. You can email me at cundylinda@gmail.com if you are interested and I can tell you where to send a check. Blessings.

      January 5, 2014 at 1:16 am

  2. Ken Baskette

    I read about April through Samaritans Ministries. How does one order cards???

    January 29, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    • Hi, Ken……thank you for supporting April’s work! You can go to my email at cundylinda@gmail.com and tell me how many you want and I will send you my address so you can mail a check. Then I will be able to send to you the cards you have ordered. I will also send to your email to make sure you get this reply. I will send prints of what we have available. Right now we have I think 9 different prints, so there is a wide variety. If you have favorite colors I might be able to choose more of those….just a maybe!! Thank you again.

      January 29, 2014 at 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.